On-Demand

GRC BasketballGRC Girls BasketballGRC FootballGRC BaseballGRC Softball
George Rogers Clark High School
Cardinal Basketball
Friday, Dec. 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM
@Campbell County (Alexandria, KY)
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2023 at 7:30 PM
@Madison Central (Richmond, KY)
Thursday, Dec. 7, 2023 at 7:45 PM
Pendleton County (Falmouth, KY)
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023 at 4:30 PM
@Nicholas County (Carlisle, KY)
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Harrison County (Cynthiana, KY)
Friday, Dec. 15, 2023 at 9:00 PM
@Pike County Central (Pikeville, KY)
Saturday, Dec. 16, 2023 at 5:00 PM
Breathitt County (Jackson, KY)
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Lafayette (Lexington, KY)
Thursday, Dec. 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Rowan County (Winchester, KY)
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2023 at 4:00 PM
Lincoln County (Stanford, KY)
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Paris (Paris, KY)
Friday, Jan. 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Benton (Benton, IL)
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Paul Laurence Dunbar (Lexington, KY)
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Bourbon County (Paris, KY)
Friday, Jan. 12, 2024 at 7:45 PM
@Montgomery County (Mt. Sterling, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Johnson Central (Paintsville, KY)
Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Tates Creek (Lexington, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Friday, Jan. 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Paris (Paris, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Bourbon County (Paris, KY)
Friday, Jan. 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Montgomery County (Mt. Sterling, KY)
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Franklin County (Frankfort, KY)
Friday, Feb. 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM
@Scott (Covington, KY)
Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Frederick Douglass (Lexington, KY)
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Madison Southern (Berea, KY)
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2024 at 4:30 PM
@Great Crossing (Georgetown, KY)
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Scott County (Georgetown, KY)
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2024 at 3:30 PM
Martin County (Inez, KY)
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Bracken County (Brooksville, KY)
George Rogers Clark High School
Girls Cardinal Basketball
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Great Crossing (Georgetown, KY)
Friday, Dec. 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Frederick Douglass (Lexington, KY)
Friday, Dec. 22, 2023 at 12:30 PM
Anderson County @Lexington Catholic (Lexington, KY) - White, Greer & Maggard Holiday Classic
Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Frederick Douglass @Lexington Catholic (Lexington, KY) - White, Greer & Maggard Holiday Classic
Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023 at 5:30 PM
Ryle @Lexington Catholic (Lexington, KY) - White, Greer & Maggard Holiday Classic
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Paris (Paris, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Montgomery County (Mt. Sterling, KY)
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Bourbon County (Paris, KY)
Friday, Jan. 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
@Montgomery County (Mt. Sterling, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2024 at 5:15 PM
Holy Cross (Covington, KY)
Friday, Jan. 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM
@Paris (Paris, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Saturday, Jan. 20, 2024 at 12:00 AM
Pickerington Central (Pickerington, OH)
-- Audio is not available --

Saturday, Jan. 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM
Pickerington Central (Pickerington, OH)
-- Audio is not available --

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024 at 6:00 PM
@Bourbon County (Paris, KY)
Friday, Feb. 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Fleming County (Flemingsburg, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Monday, Feb. 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Christian Academy-Louisville (Louisville, KY)
Friday, Feb. 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Sacred Heart (Louisville, KY)
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Paul Laurence Dunbar (Lexington, KY)
Friday, Feb. 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Notre Dame Academy (Park Hills, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM
@Henry Clay (Lexington, KY)
-- Audio is not available --

George Rogers Clark High School
Cardinal Baseball
George Rogers Clark High School
Cardinal Softball